Name Position Contact
Phil Blevins Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
276-676-6309
pblevins@vt.edu
Bailey Dotson
4-H Program Assistant 276-676-6309
bmoore05@vt.edu
Lisa Little Unit Administrative Assistant 276-676-6309
llittle@vt.edu
Linda Lovins Secretary Senior 276-676-6309
llovins@vt.edu
Crystal Peek Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
276-676-6309
cpeek@vt.edu
Sharon Rice
Associate Extension Agent, SNAP Ed. 276-628-9266 ext. 8008
strice@vt.edu
Bobby Thomas
Small Farms Technician 276-676-6309
bobbyt@vt.edu
Andrea Wann EFNEP 276-676-6309
akrauser@vt.edu